TERMS OF SALES 

GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE APPLICABLE TO SALES MADE FROM THE WWW.LELABORATOIREFAMILIAL.COM WEBSITE

 

Article 1:  DESIGNATION OF SELLER  

 

The present site The family laboratory is edited by The family laboratory, whose head office is located  at 5, rue de l'Ancienne Forge 27580 Chaise Dieu du Theil, and registered with the Chartres Chamber of Commerce.

Web site address: www.lelaboratoirefamilial.com

Site customer service: contact@lelaboratoirefamilial.com

Site manager: Ophélie DAVID

 

 

Article 2:   GENERAL PROVISIONS

 

2.1.  Purpose of  CGV

 

The  CGV  are applicable exclusively to the online sale of the family laboratory patronages on the site www.lelaboratoirefamilial.com

The present general conditions of sale define the rights and obligations of each of the parties within the framework of the online sale of goods and services offered by the company The family laboratory operator of the online sales site www.lelaboratoirefamilial.com

 

2.2.  Scope of  CGV

The  CGV  The online sales contracts for Le laboratory familial products exclusively govern buyers and constitute the contractual documents enforceable against the parties, to the exclusion of all other documents, prospectuses, catalogs or photographs of the products which are only indicative.

The  CGV  are drafted, as well as all the contractual information mentioned on the site, in French.

 

2.3.  Availability and enforceability of  CGV

The  CGV  are made available to Customers  on the seller's website where they can be viewed directly  (Eventually :  and can also be communicated to him on request by telephone, e-mail or post).

The  CGV  are opposable to the Customer who acknowledges, having read and accepted them before placing an order.

The validation of the order by its confirmation implies acceptance by the buyer of the  CGV  in force on the day of the order, the conservation and reproduction of which are ensured by the professional seller in accordance with  article 1369-4 of the Civil Code.

 

2.4.  Modification of  CGV

The professional seller reserves the right to modify his  CGV  at any time.

In case of modification of  CGV,  CGV  applicable are those in force on the date of the order, a copy of which dated to date can be given to the Customer at his request.

 

2.5.  Clauses of  CGV

The nullity of a contractual clause does not entail the nullity of  CGV  unless it is an impulsive and decisive clause which led one of the parties to conclude the sales contract. Temporary or permanent non-application of one or more clauses of the  CGV  by the professional seller cannot constitute a waiver on his part of the other clauses of the  CGV  which continue to produce their effects.

 

Article 3: THE PARTIES  

 

On the one hand, the online store of the site www.lelaboratoirefamilial.com owned by the family laboratory company, operator of this site and whose head office is located at 5, rue de l'Ancienne Forge 27580 Chaise Dieu du Theil.

 

SIRET: 82102632500026

 

On the other hand, any natural or legal person who declares, by accepting these general conditions of sale, to have full legal capacity to enter into a contract of sale.  

 

Article 4: ACCEPTANCE OF THE GENERAL CONDITIONS OF SALE  

 

Any order for product (s) confirmed by the Customer on the online store www.lelaboratoirefamilial.com implies acceptance of its general conditions of sale. The Customer undertakes to check the details of his order (content of the order and sale price) before final validation. Any final validation of an order is equivalent to a handwritten signature of the general conditions of sale.  

 

Article 5: THE SALE CONTRACT  

 

The sales contract between the parties is concluded by the electronic signature of the order form. This electronic signature which occurs during the final validation of the ordering process is irrevocable and can only be called into question in the event of non-receipt of the corresponding payment or out of stock.  

The family laboratory company will refuse any order from a Customer with whom there is a dispute or an incident relating to the payment of a previous order or who contravenes the provisions hereof.  

 

Article 6: SALES DOCUMENTS  

 

The sales contract between the parties consists of the following elements:

* Acknowledgment of receipt of order sent by e-mail to the Customer following the placing of his order,

* Sales invoice sent to the Customer by e-mail after receipt of full payment,

* Terms of Sales.

 

Article 7: THE PRODUCTS  

Products  and services  offered are those listed in the catalog published on the Family Laboratory website at the following address: www.lelaboratoirefamilial.com . These products  and services are offered for sale within the limits of available stocks. Each product is automatically deducted from stock after receipt of full payment for the order.  

The products offered for sale presented in the catalog published on the site are each subject to a description.  mentioning their essential characteristics within the meaning of  Article L. 111-1 of the Consumer Code  and are accompanied by one or more photograph (s) allowing the Customer to have as much information as possible on the characteristics of the product.  The photographs illustrating the products do not constitute a contractual document.

In the event of non-compliance of the delivered product with the description on the website of the online store The family laboratory  : The Customer may either exercise his right of withdrawal or implement the guarantee of conformity "  The family laboratory  »Which will proceed, if necessary, either to the exchange or to the reimbursement of the invoiced price (in whole or in part).  

In the event of a stock error and non-availability of the product ordered on the website of the family laboratory online store:  The company The family laboratory will inform the Customer within a maximum period of 48 hours so that, during this period, the Customer can either cancel his order and, if necessary, request the reimbursement of the latter, or request the replacement of the product not available through any other product in stock and available on the Le laboratory familial website.

 

Article 8: PRICES  

 

8.1.  Selling price

The selling prices, in accordance with article L. 113-13 of the Consumer Code, are indicated, for each of the products appearing in the electronic catalog, in euros all taxes included, excluding delivery and transport costs mentioned before validation. of the order and invoiced additionally.

The total amount owed by the Customer is indicated on the order confirmation page.

The selling price of the product is that in force on the day of the order.

In the event of a price promotion, the professional seller undertakes to apply the promotional price to any order placed during the promotion period.

 

8.2.  Modification

The professional seller reserves the right to modify its prices at any time, while guaranteeing to the Customer the application of the price in force on the day of the order.

 

Article 9: ORDER

 

9.1.  Stages of conclusion of the contract

To place an order, the Customer, after having filled his virtual basket indicating the selected products and the desired quantities, then clicks on the button "  Order  »And provides information on delivery and payment method.

Before clicking on the "  Confirm order  », The Customer has the possibility to check the details of his order and its total price and to return to the previous pages to correct any errors or possibly modify his order.

Confirmation of the order implies acceptance of the  CGV  and form the contract.

An email acknowledging receipt of the order and its payment is sent by the seller as soon as possible.

  9.2.  Order modification

Any modification of an order by the Customer after confirmation of his order is subject to acceptance by the professional seller.

 

Article 10: PAYMENT

 

10.1.  Payment terms

The price is due in full after confirmation of the order.No order will be considered valid until full payment of the latter is credited to the seller's bank account.  

 

10.2.  Payment methods available to the Customer:  

* Payment by Credit Card (VISA - MASTERCARD): After validation of his order and selection of the method of payment by credit card, the Customer will be automatically redirected to a dedicated area made available by our banking establishment, which ensures security and registration of the payment order. In this regard, the Customer acknowledges that at no time is confidential information relating to his bank card transmitted to Le laboratory familial.  

The Customer also acknowledges being warned by the presence of a note on the payment by credit card button that it is possible that the bank issuing the payment may subject the latter to a bank commission which may range from 0% to 3% of the total amount. of his order.  

 

Article 11: SHIPPING AND DELIVERY OF ORDERS  

 

11.1.  Delivery time

The family laboratory undertakes, in accordance with the delivery deadline indicated on the site for each product, to ship  products within 3  working days  after receipt of order.

 

11.2.  Delivery methods

Delivery via Colissimo (tracking) & Tracked delivery

The products are delivered to the address indicated by the Customer during the final validation process of his order.  The Customer undertakes to verify the conformity of the information that he provides to the company The family laboratory during the final validation of his order.  

The company The family laboratory cannot be held responsible for any data entry errors which would lead to delays or delivery errors. In the event of errors, all costs incurred for the reshipment of the order will be entirely the responsibility of the customer.  

The company The family laboratory cannot be held responsible for a delivery delay linked to an error or to disturbances attributable to the carriers (total or partial strike) and / or linked to network problems preventing the company The family laboratory from connect to the internet.  

All delivery rates by geographic area can be viewed by the Customer on the DELIVERY page on the Le laboratory familial online store.  

In the event of non-delivery within 30 days of the date of shipment of his package, the Customer undertakes to initiate an investigation with the postal services and to inform the company The family laboratory by e- mail to the following address: lelaboratoirefamilial@gmail.com. The customer must provide the company The family laboratory with the dispute reference provided by the postal services as well as a copy of his identity document. The company The family laboratory cannot be held responsible in the event that the postal services confirm that they have made the said delivery.

The Customer undertakes to check the general condition of the package upon receipt in the presence of the carrier. In the event of damaged packages (already open or damaged), the Customer undertakes to notify the carrier and the Company of the family laboratory, by e-mail to the following address  : contact@lelaboratoirefamilial.com, all reservations within 48 hours of receipt of the package.  

Article 12: PERSONAL DATA
 

12.1. The data collected on our site www.lelaboratoirefamilial.com are subject to automated processing, for which the family laboratory is responsible.
The family laboratory collects personal data when you create a customer account, during your interactions with customer service, when you participate in a game, for the purposes of processing your orders and / or commercial prospecting. This data includes your name, your first name, your postal address, your e-mail address, your telephone number.
They are collected, stored and used in accordance with the Data Protection Act of January 6, 1978 and European Regulation 2016/679 of April 27, 2016 relating to the protection of individuals with regard to the processing of personal data and the free movement of these data.
12.2. These personal data are intended for the staff of our customer service and marketing as well as the staff of our partners in charge of carrying out orders and subscribed services. They will use said data only on our behalf, according to our instructions and in compliance with these provisions.
12.3. These personal data are kept for a period of 3 years from their collection, unless opposition is expressed in accordance with the provisions below. However, we could be required to store certain data for a longer period, for example when the applicable law imposes a longer period.
12.4. You have the right to limit the processing, access, rectification, opposition, deletion and portability of your personal data by writing to the following address: contact@lelaboratoirefamilial.com .
In addition, you have the right to lodge a complaint with the CNIL in the event of a dispute over the processing of your personal data.
You also have the right to register for free on the list of opposition to canvassing by telephone so as not to be the subject of commercial prospecting by telephone.
Finally, you can define directives relating to the fate of your data after your death in accordance with article 40-1 of law 78-17 of 6 January 1978 which will be recorded by the data controller.
12.5. The family laboratory takes the necessary security measures to protect the data in its possession against accidental or deliberate manipulation, loss, destruction and against access by unauthorized persons. However, The Family Laboratory cannot guarantee perfect security when exchanging data on the Internet: browsing the Site is the sole responsibility of the users.
 

 

Article 13  : RIGHT TO RETRACT

Within a maximum of 14  calendar days following receipt of his order, the Customer may exercise his right of withdrawal and return, at his expense, the goods for which he wishes a replacement or a refund. Beyond this period of 14  days, the sale is firm and final. The product  must  be returned in its original packaging, in its original condition.  

Any return of merchandise must be reported in advance to the family laboratory company by e-mail to the following address contact@lelaboratoirefamilial.com who will have to validate the return and communicate to the Customer the procedure to follow to return the goods concerned.  If you want to request the  withdrawal of your order, you can complete the form available by clicking on this link:  

Article 14  : APPLICABLE RIGHT  

Any order automatically entails the customer's acceptance of the general conditions of sale. These general conditions of sale are governed by French law. In the event of a dispute, only the French courts will be competent.  

The company The family laboratory advises the Customer to contact its customer service before initiating any legal action in order to find an amicable solution.  

 

Article 15  : COMPUTING AND FREEDOM

The information collected by the Company The family laboratory during an order from the Customer is necessary for the management of the transaction and for this purpose may be communicated in whole or in part to the service providers of the company The family laboratory intervening within the framework of the execution of the command.  

The customer is informed that these same personal data may also be collected by an organization in charge of analyzing orders and combating credit card fraud.  

In accordance with the Data Protection Act n ° 78-17 of January 6, 1978, the Customer  has at any time the right to access, modify, rectify and delete personal data concerning him.

 

Article 16  : INTELLECTUAL PROPERTY  

All the texts, photographs and tutorials on the online store The family laboratory,  which are the exclusive property of The Family Laboratory, are protected by copyright, trademark law and patent law  in the whole world.  

In accordance with the provisions of the Intellectual Property Code, only an authorization for private use is authorized.  

Any publication or reproduction of these texts, photographs and tutorials is prohibited without prior authorization from the company The family laboratory and  exposes offenders to legal action.

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE 

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE APPLICABLES AUX VENTES EFFECTUÉES À PARTIR DU SITE INTERNET WWW.LELABORATOIREFAMILIAL.COM

 

Article 1 : DÉSIGNATION DU VENDEUR 

 

Le présent site Le laboratoire familial est édité par Le laboratoire familial, dont le siège social est situé  au 5, rue de l'Ancienne Forge 27580 Chaise Dieu du Theil, et immatriculée à la Chambre de Commerce de Chartres.

Adresse du site Web : www.lelaboratoirefamilial.com

Service clientèle du site : contact@lelaboratoirefamilial.com

Responsable du site : Ophélie DAVID

 

 

Article 2 :  DISPOSITIONS GÉNÉRALES

 

2.1. Objet des CGV

 

Les CGV sont applicables exclusivement à la vente en ligne des patronages Le laboratoire familial sur le site www.lelaboratoirefamilial.com

Les présentes conditions générales de vente définissent les droits et obligations de chacune des parties dans le cadre de la vente en ligne de biens et services proposés par la société Le laboratoire familial exploitante du site de vente en ligne www.lelaboratoirefamilial.com

 

2.2. Domaine d'application des CGV

Les CGV régissent exclusivement les contrats de vente en ligne des produits Le laboratoire familial aux acheteurs et constituent les documents contractuels opposables aux parties, à l'exclusion de tous autres documents, prospectus, catalogues ou photographies des produits qui n'ont qu'une valeur indicative.

Les CGV sont rédigées, ainsi que l'ensemble des informations contractuelles mentionnées sur le site, en langue française.

 

2.3. Disponibilité et opposabilité des CGV

Les CGV sont mises à la disposition des Clients sur le site du vendeur où elles sont directement consultables (Eventuellement : et peuvent également lui être communiquées sur simple demande par téléphone, courrier électronique ou courrier postal).

Les CGV sont opposables au Client qui reconnaît, en avoir eu connaissance et les avoir acceptées avant de passer commande.

La validation de la commande par sa confirmation vaut adhésion par l'acheteur aux CGV en vigueur au jour de la commande dont la conservation et la reproduction sont assurées par le vendeur professionnel conformément à l'article 1369-4 du Code civil.

 

­­2.4. Modification des CGV

Le vendeur professionnel se réserve la faculté de modifier ses CGV à tout moment.

En cas de modification des CGV, les CGV applicables sont celles en vigueur à la date de la commande dont une copie datée à ce jour peut être remise à sa demande au Client.

 

2.5. Clauses des CGV

La nullité d'une clause contractuelle n'entraîne pas la nullité des CGV sauf s'il s'agit d'une clause impulsive et déterminante ayant amené l'une des parties à conclure le contrat de vente. L'inapplication temporaire ou permanente d'une ou plusieurs clauses des CGV par le vendeur professionnel ne saurait valoir renonciation de sa part aux autres clauses des CGV qui continuent à produire leurs effets.

 

Article 3 : LES PARTIES 

 

D’une part, la boutique en ligne du site www.lelaboratoirefamilial.com détenue par la société Le laboratoire familial, exploitante de ce site et dont le siège social est situé au 5, rue de l'Ancienne Forge 27580 Chaise Dieu du Theil.

 

SIRET : 82102632500026

 

D’autre part, toute personne physique ou morale qui déclare, par l’acceptation des présentes conditions générales de vente, disposer de la pleine capacité juridique à s’engager dans un contrat de vente. 

 

Article 4 : ACCEPTATION DES CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE 

 

Toute commande de produit(s) confirmée par le Client sur la boutique en ligne www.lelaboratoirefamilial.com implique de fait l’acceptation de ses conditions générales de vente. Le Client s’engage à vérifier le détail de sa commande (contenu de la commande et prix de vente) avant validation définitive. Toute validation définitive d’une commande vaut signature manuscrite des conditions générales de vente. 

 

Article 5 : LE CONTRAT DE VENTE 

 

Le contrat de vente entre les parties est conclut par la signature électronique du bon de commande. Cette signature électronique qui intervient lors de la validation definitive du processus de commande est irrevocable et ne pourra être remise en question qu’en cas de non réception du règlement correspondant ou de rupture de stock. 

La société Le laboratoire familial refusera toute commande d’un Client avec lequel il existerait un litige ou un incident relatif au paiement d’une commande antérieure ou qui contreviendrait aux dispositions des présentes. 

 

Article 6 : LES DOCUMENTS DE VENTES 

 

Le contrat de vente entre les parties se compose des éléments suivants:

* Accusé de réception de commande envoyé par e-mail au Client suite au passage de sa commande,

* Facture de vente envoyée au Client par e-mail après réception intégrale de son règlement,

* Conditions Générales de Vente.

 

Article 7 : LES PRODUITS 

Les produits et services offerts sont ceux qui figurent dans le catalogue publié sur le site Le laboratoire familial à l’adresse suivante : www.lelaboratoirefamilial.com. Ces produits et services sont proposés à la vente dans la limite des stocks disponibles. Chaque produit est automatiquement décompté du stock après réception du paiement intégrale de la commande. 

Les produits offerts à la vente présentés dans le catalogue publié sur le site font chacun l'objet d'un descriptif mentionnant leurs caractéristiques essentielles au sens de l'article L. 111-1 du Code de la consommation et sont accompagnés d’une ou plusieurs photographie(s) permettant au Client de disposer d’un maximum d’informations sur les caractéristiques du produit. Les photographies illustrant les produits ne constituent pas un document contractuel.

En cas de non-conformité du produit livré par rapport au descriptif présent sur le site de la boutique en ligne Le laboratoire familial : Le Client pourra soit, exercer son droit de rétractation, soit mettre en œuvre la garantie de conformité « Le laboratoire familial » qui procédera, le cas échéant, soit à l’échange soit au remboursement du prix facturé (en tout ou partie). 

En cas d’erreur de stock et de non disponibilité du produit commandé sur le site de la boutique en ligne Le laboratoire familial : La société Le laboratoire familial en informera le Client dans un délai maximum de 48H afin que, durant cette période, le Client puisse soit, annuler sa commande et, le cas échéant, demander le remboursement de cette dernière, soit demander le remplacement du produit non disponible par tout autre produit en stock et présent sur le site de la boutique en ligne Le laboratoire familial.

 

Article 8 : LES TARIFS 

 

8.1. Prix de vente

Les prix de vente, conformément à l'article L. 113-13 du Code de la consommation, sont indiqués, pour chacun des produits figurant dans le catalogue électronique, en euros toutes taxes comprises, hors frais de livraison et de transport mentionnés avant validation de la commande et facturés en supplément.

Le montant total dû par le Client est indiqué sur la page de confirmation de commande.

Le prix de vente du produit est celui en vigueur au jour de la commande.

En cas de promotion par les prix, le vendeur professionnel s'engage à appliquer le prix promotionnel à toute commande passée pendant la durée de la promotion.

 

8.2. Modification

Le vendeur professionnel se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, tout en garantissant au Client l'application du prix en vigueur au jour de la commande.

 

Article 9 : COMMANDE

 

9.1. Étapes de conclusion du contrat

Pour passer commande, le Client, après avoir rempli son panier virtuel en indiquant les produits sélectionnés et les quantités souhaitées, clique ensuite sur le bouton « Commander » et fournit les informations relatives à la livraison et au mode de paiement.

Avant de cliquer sur le bouton « Confirmer la commande », le Client a la possibilité de vérifier le détail de sa commande et son prix total et de revenir aux pages précédentes pour corriger d'éventuelles erreurs ou éventuellement modifier sa commande.

La confirmation de la commande entraîne acceptation des CGV et forme le contrat.

Un courrier électronique accusant réception de la commande et de son paiement est envoyé par le vendeur dans les meilleurs délais.

 9.2. Modification de commande

Toute modification de commande par le Client après confirmation de sa commande est soumise à l'acceptation du vendeur professionnel.

 

Article 10 : PAIEMENT

 

10.1. Modalités de paiement

Le prix est exigible en totalité après confirmation de la commande.Aucune commande ne sera considérée comme valable avant que le règlement total de cette dernière ne soit crédité sur le compte bancaire du vendeur. 

 

10.2. Modes de paiement mis à la disposition du Client : 

* Paiement par Carte Bancaire ( VISA - MASTERCARD) : Après validation de sa commande et sélection du mode de paiement par carte bancaire, le Client sera automatiquement redirigé vers un espace dédié mis à disposition par notre établissement bancaire, lequel assure la sécurité et l’enregistrement de l’ordre de paiement. A cet égard, le Client reconnaît qu’à aucun moment les informations confidentielles relatives à sa carte bancaire ne sont transmises à la société Le laboratoire familial. 

Le Client reconnait également être averti par la présence d’une mention sur le bouton de paiement par carte bancaire qu’il est possible que la banque émettrice du règlement soumette ce dernier à un commissionnement bancaire pouvant aller de 0% à 3% du montant total de sa commande. 

 

Article 11 : EXPÉDITION ET LIVRAISON DES COMMANDES 

 

11.1. Délai de livraison

Le laboratoire familial s'engage, conformément à la date limite de livraison indiquée sur le site pour chacun des produits, à expédier les produits dans un délai de 2 jours ouvrables après réception de commande.

 

11.2. Modes de livraison

Livraison via Colissimo (suivi) & Livraison suivie

Les produits sont livrés à l'adresse indiquée par le Client lors du processus de validation définitive de sa commande. Le Client s’engage à vérifier la conformité des renseignements qu'il fournit à la société Le laboratoire familial lors de la validation définitive de sa commande. 

La société Le laboratoire familial ne pourra être tenue pour responsable d'éventuelles erreurs de saisie qui entraineraient des retards ou des erreurs de livraison. Dans le cas d’erreurs, tous les frais engagés pour la réexpédition de la commande seront entièrement à la charge du client. 

La société Le laboratoire familial ne pourra être tenue pour responsable d’un retard de livraison lié à une erreur ou à des perturbations imputables aux transporteurs (grève totale ou partielle) et/ou lié à des problèmes de réseaux empêchant la société Le laboratoire familial de se connecter au réseau internet. 

L’ensemble des tarifs de livraison par zone géographique sont consultables par le Client sur la page LIVRAISON présente sur la boutique en ligne Le laboratoire familial. 

En cas de non livraison dans un délai de 30 jours à compter de la date d'expédition de son colis, le Client s’engage à ouvrir une enquête auprès des services de la poste et à en informer la société Le laboratoire familial par e-mail à l’adresse suivante : lelaboratoirefamilial@gmail.com. Le client devra fournir à la société Le laboratoire familial la référence litige fourni par les services de la poste ainsi qu'une copie de sa pièce d'identité. La société Le laboratoire familial ne pourra être tenu pour responsable dans le cas ou les services de la poste confirme avoir bien effectué la dite livraison.

Le Client s’engage à vérifier l’état général du colis à réception en présence du transporteur. En cas de colis endommagés (déjà ouvert ou endommagé), le Client s’engage à notifier au transporteur et à la Société Le laboratoire familial, par e-mail à l’adresse suivante : contact@lelaboratoirefamilial.com, toutes réserves dans un délai de 48h suivant la réception du colis. 

Article 12 : DONNEES PERSONNELLES
 

12.1. Les données collectées sur notre site www.lelaboratoirefamilial.com font l'objet d'un traitement automatisé, dont Le laboratoire familial est le responsable.
Le laboratoire familial collecte des données personnelles lorsque vous créez un compte client, lors de vos échanges avec le service client, lorsque vous participez à un jeu, aux fins de traiter vos commandes et/ou de prospection commerciale. Ces données incluent votre nom, votre prénom, votre adresse postale, votre adresse électronique, votre numéro de téléphone.
Elles sont collectées, conservées et utilisées conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés du 6 janvier 1978 et au règlement européen 2016/679 du 27 avril 2016 relatif à la protection des personnes physiques à l'égard du traitement des données à caractère personnel et à la libre circulation de ces données.
12.2. Ces données personnelles sont destinées au personnel de notre service clientèle et marketing ainsi qu'au personnel de nos partenaires en charge de la réalisation des commandes et prestations souscrites. Ceux-ci utiliseront lesdites données uniquement pour notre compte, selon nos instructions et dans le respect des présentes dispositions.
12.3. Ces données personnelles sont conservées pendant un délai de 3 ans à compter de leur collecte, sauf opposition exprimée conformément aux dispositions ci-dessous. Cependant, nous pourrions être amenés à stocker certaines données pendant plus longtemps, par exemple lorsque le droit applicable impose une durée supérieure.
12.4. Vous bénéficiez d'un droit de limitation du traitement, d'accès, de rectification, d'opposition, de suppression et de portabilité de vos données personnelles en écrivant à l'adresse suivante : contact@lelaboratoirefamilial.com.
Par ailleurs, vous bénéficiez du droit d'introduire, en cas de contestation sur le traitement de vos données personnelles, une réclamation auprès de la CNIL.
Vous avez également le droit de vous inscrire gratuitement sur la liste d'opposition au démarchage téléphonique afin de ne pas faire l'objet de prospection commerciale par voie téléphonique.
Vous pouvez enfin définir des directives relatives au sort de vos données après votre décès conformément à l'article 40-1 de la loi 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 qui seront enregistrées par le responsable du traitement.
12.5. Le laboratoire familial prend les mesures de sécurité nécessaires pour protéger les données en sa possession contre des manipulations fortuites ou délibérées, pertes, destruction et contre l'accès de personnes non autorisées. Toutefois, Le laboratoire familial ne peut garantir une sécurité parfaite lors des échanges de données sur Internet : la navigation sur le Site relève de la seule responsabilité des utilisateurs. 

 

Article 13 : DROIT DE RETRACTATION

Dans un délai maximum de 14 jours calendaires suite à la réception de sa commande, le Client pourra exercer sont droit de rétractation et retourner, à ses frais, la marchandise pour laquelle il souhaite un remplacement ou un remboursement. Au delà de ce délai de 14 jours, la vente est ferme et définitive. Le produit doit être retourné dans son emballage d'origine, dans son état d'origine. 

Tout retour de marchandise devra être signalé au préalable à la société Le laboratoire familial par e-mail à l'adresse suivante contact@lelaboratoirefamilial.com qui devra valider se retour et communiquer au Client la procédure à suivre pour retourner la marchandise concernée. 

Si vous souhaitez demander la rétractation de votre commande, vous pouvez remplir le formulaire disponible en cliquant sur ce lien : 

Article 14 : DROIT APPLICABLE 

Toute commande emporte de plein droit l’adhésion du client aux conditions générales de Vente. Ces conditions générales de vente sont régies par le droit français. En cas de litige, seuls les Tribunaux français seront compétents. 

La société Le laboratoire familial conseil au Client de contacter son service client avant d’engager toute poursuite afin trouver une solution amiable. 

 

Article 15 : INFORMATIQUE ET LIBERTÉS

Les informations collectées par la Société Le laboratoire familial lors d’une commande du Client sont nécessaires à la gestion de la transaction et à cet effet pourront être communiquées en tout ou partie aux prestataires de la société Le laboratoire familial intervenant dans le cadre de l’exécution de la commande. 

Le client est informé que ces mêmes données à caractère personnel pourront également être collectées par un organisme en charge de l’analyse des commandes et de la lutte contre la fraude à la carte bancaire. 

Conformément à la loi Informatique et Libertés n°78-17 du 6 janvier 1978, le Client dispose à tout moment d'un droit d'accès, de modification, de rectification et de suppression des données personnelles le concernant.

 

Article 16 : PROPRIÉTÉ INTELLECTUELLE 

L’ensemble des textes, photographies et tutoriaux présent sur la boutique en ligne Le laboratoire familial, qui sont la propriété exclusive de Le laboratoire familial, sont protégés par le droit d'auteur, le droit des marques et le droit des brevets dans le monde entier. 

Conformément aux dispositions du Code de la propriété intellectuelle, seule une autorisation pour un usage privé est autorisée. 

Toute publication ou reproduction de ces textes, photographies et tutoriaux est interdite sans autorisation préalable de la part de la société Le laboratoire familial et expose les contrevenants à des poursuites judiciaires.

AIDE

À PROPOS

NOUS ECRIRE

Du lundi au vendredi, de 9h30 à 18h

SUIVEZ-NOUS

    • Black Pinterest Icon
    • Black Instagram Icon
    • Noir Facebook Icône

    © LE LABORATOIRE FAMILIAL